For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Account settings

In Visuary, we distinguish user settings from Workspace settings. The first are specific to each user, while the second concern the configuration and operation of the Workspace as a whole.

User settings

Change an email address

Change your email address

To change your login:

  1. Click on the gear icon located at the bottom left of the home page.

  2. In the "Login details" section, enter your new email address in the field provided.

  3. Click the button "Change my email" to confirm.

Change a password

Modifier le mot de passe d'un compte Visuary

To change your password:

  1. Click on the gear icon located at the bottom left of the home page.

  2. In the "Login details" section, enter your old password in the dedicated field.

  3. Enter your new password in both dedicated fields.

  4. Click the button "Change my password" to confirm.

Delete an account

Supprimer un compte sur Visuary

To delete your account:

  1. Click on the gear icon located at the bottom right of the home page.

  2. Scroll to the bottom of the page.

  3. Enter your password.

  4. To confirm deletion, click the button "Delete my account".

Workspace settings

Add company information

Add a logo and company information

To add your company information:

  1. Click on Settings on the left of the screen.

  2. In the "General" section you can add:

    • The company name

    • The logo (in PNG or JPG format)

    • The address, phone number, and legal notices if needed

  3. Click the button "Save" to save the change.

Your logo will be visible in the PDF report for each project. Click here to learn more.

Add users to a Workspace

After purchasing the new licenses, you will need to add your collaborators to your Workspace:

Add users to a Workspace

After purchasing the new licenses, add your collaborators:

  1. Click on "Settings"

  2. In the "Members" section, click the "Add user".

  3. Fill in all the fields and assign a "Role" to the user from the following choices:

    • Administrator: Has all rights except billing.

    • Editor: Can edit plans and estimates.

    • Viewer: Has access to the plans, cannot edit them.

Last updated